Lovely complex-Recenze (live action)

20. března 2011 v 20:29 | Kyoko |  Dorama a filmy
NÁZOV: Lovely complex/ Love com
KRAJINA: Japonsko
ŽÁNER: Romantika, Komédia
POČET EPIZÓD: film (99 min)
ROK: 2006

Ema Fujisawa- Risa Koizumi
Teppei Koike- Atsushi Otani
Shosuke Tanihara-Kunimi " Mr. MIghty" Maitake
Nami Tamaki- Nobuko Ishihara
Risa Kudo - Chiharu Tanaka

Acuši Otani a Koizumi Risa mají stejný problém - svou výšku. Otani je na chlapce moc malý a Risa je na dívku moc velká. Jsou přáteli a společně tvoří duo "All Hanšin Kjodžin", nazvané podle známého pořadu, kde má ústřední dvojice podobnou "výškovou mezeru". Co se stane, když si Risa jednoho krásného dne uvědomí, že to, co k Otanimu cítí, není jenom přátelství?

V prvom rade treba povedať, že sa jedná o live action, teda o filmové spracovanie mangy a anime. Mangu som nečítala ale zato som predtým videla anime, takže som sa nevyhla porovnávaniu, úprimne ani som sa nesnažila.
Oproti anime dosť slabé, no niet sa ani čomu čudovať, ked vtrepali 24 dielov do 99 minút. Je jasné že vynechali dosť vecí, ale čo mi tam predovšetkým chýbalo bol narodeninový bozk, ktorý patrí k navtipnejším a dosť zlomovým momentom. Už toto ma mierne rozladilo, no ešte väčšmi zbytočná a trápna sestra spolu s učiteľom s parochňou, ktorí mi skôr liezli na nervy než pripadali vtipní.
Ale tým ktorí nevideli anime a sú fanúšikmi uleteného japonského humoru sa to určite bude páčiť. Ja zostávam verná anime a dorama mi úprimne rýchlo z hlavy vyfučala.

Online s CZ titulky



3 lidé ohodnotili tento článek.


Zobrazit vše (158)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

101 AleXMoise AleXMoise | E-mail | Web | 7. října 2017 v 3:59 | Reagovat

Конструкции из стекла.
Продажа стеклянная крыша от организации Сити-Гласс.

<a href="https://LR-Studio.ru">фурнитура для стеклянных душевых кабин</a>

102 salliect18 salliect18 | E-mail | Web | 4. listopadu 2017 v 21:30 | Reagovat

My novel folio
cyber ventures porn dowload full length porn free mature tit porn diaper pooping porn free moives hqvids porn

103 bonniehh69 bonniehh69 | E-mail | Web | 6. listopadu 2017 v 21:32 | Reagovat

My gay pics  
  aussie gay derek hough gay gay forums gay vacation packages gay sax

104 VaingloSmaft VaingloSmaft | E-mail | Web | 9. listopadu 2017 v 5:54 | Reagovat

Yet again, I find countless intriguing folks and topics to debate here.
In case you nonetheless have some inquiries remaining - be happy to put in writing me.

105 VaingloSmaft VaingloSmaft | E-mail | 10. listopadu 2017 v 21:27 | Reagovat

Once more, I discover a lot of intriguing folks and subjects to debate right here.
For those who nonetheless have some inquiries left - be happy to write down me.

106 VaingloSmaft VaingloSmaft | E-mail | Web | 14. listopadu 2017 v 1:07 | Reagovat

Once more, I locate numerous fascinating people and topics to discuss below.
For those who nevertheless have some queries still left - be happy to jot down me.

107 VaingloSmaft VaingloSmaft | E-mail | Web | 14. listopadu 2017 v 15:17 | Reagovat

Once more, I uncover a great number of attention-grabbing people and matters to discuss in this article.
When you nonetheless have some queries remaining - feel free to write me.

108 TstarkZen TstarkZen | E-mail | Web | 21. listopadu 2017 v 15:13 | Reagovat

I like to get my inspiration from really meaningful phrases said by truly great people like “This is patently absurd; but whoever wishes to become a philosopher must learn not to be frightened by absurdities”, do you know where I can find thematic compiltaions of those?


109 elvadj16 elvadj16 | E-mail | Web | 25. listopadu 2017 v 4:50 | Reagovat

New kick ass photo blog
free porn privat ohne slip free korea porno ameteur bondage videos where does itunes save pictures sexo incesto

110 DanielReorn DanielReorn | E-mail | Web | 26. listopadu 2017 v 17:32 | Reagovat

Магазин реализует топки ecokamin - успейте приобрести.


<a href=http://topki-kamini.ru/product-category/vse-topki/>топки чугунные российского производства вулкан-2</a>

111 Carminebor Carminebor | E-mail | Web | 27. listopadu 2017 v 2:17 | Reagovat

Although many women love higher heels, other people don't wear them extremely frequently. Womens dress footwear, particularly high heels, are extremely daunting. But, higher heeled shoes for ladies don't have to have this effect on your decision <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/online-heels-shopping-women-s-shoes-websites-pumps-sale-1000111417830004.html">anchor</a> put on them.

If you are offered hand-me-downs, that's fantastic. Be careful of secondhand clothing shops and revenue, however. Often the garments is stained, stretched out or broken. Your kid should not wear second-hand shoes, hats, underwear, bathing suits or socks.

Here is a magic formula most ladies haven't listened to about comfortable dress footwear: white shoes can probably fit to many different outfits you select to wear. Do you know why? White is a natural color that fits to each color. If you have white shoes in your closet you know you have at least one pair of shoes that will probably go with each gown you want to purchase.

There are any quantity of shoes for all types of occasions; this includes operating shoes, walking shoes, dress footwear, boots, and so on. While every kind of shoe works very best in particular situations, you can argue that footwear can be mixed and matched for the wearer's own preferences. That stated, however, for individuals with foot problems or who are diabetic, sporting the correct orthopedic <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/online-purchase-of-shoes-fashion-cheap-ladies-high-heel-1000112417911002.html">where to buy boots</a> is the very best recommendation.

Try the higher heel out by taking a few steps. If possible, do this at initial on a hard floor or in a space with reduced carpeting. Then if possible try them out on thicker or padded carpeting. But, maintain in thoughts this is a progression, don't just leap correct to thick carpeting. High heel <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/discount-dress-shoes-ladies-pumps-heels-online-shopping-1000112417907001.html">shoes online shopping sites</a> are enjoyable as soon as you learn how they feel.

Diesel fragrances, like all of their products, are offered worldwide. Depending on which component of the globe you live in, you will have a different selection from other countries <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/buy-women-s-sandals-online-cheap-high-heels-dress-shoes-1001154171019001.html">shoe stores for women</a> locations.

5th Night footwear are regarded as the style icon, but we should not only concern for look and fashion, but should also include supplies utilized in them, simply because the material that tends to make the shoes much more comfy and wearable.

The shop offers latest and best assortment of branded shoes in Dubai. It doesn't matter if you are searching for gown shoes, sandals, loafers, clogs and mules, sneakers, boots, pumps, slippers or any other kind of shoes, you can get it at this shop. The shop also sells ladies handbags. It features handbags in various styles that will certainly heading to amaze you.

112 javierxn2 javierxn2 | E-mail | Web | 28. listopadu 2017 v 13:09 | Reagovat

Pornographic blog pictures from internet  
  erotic spanish movies define erotic erotic body massage sex online shunga erotic art

113 AntoineInvax AntoineInvax | E-mail | Web | 28. listopadu 2017 v 13:32 | Reagovat

My mistake, if not around the subject. I had slightly embarrassment. I accidentally lost my essay and I urgently have to have to write a brand new a single. I can not write with my personal strength, so I wanted to apply to the writing service for dollars. Discovered some web content about this, but I don't know if you can trust these services. Has any person heard of the http://www.agokna.cz/write-my-college-essay-we-hear-it-on-a-daily-basis/

I also needed to ask, did a person encounter such a problem? And what will take place if they acquire out that my paper was bought, and not written by me

114 Nicolassoumb Nicolassoumb | E-mail | Web | 28. listopadu 2017 v 19:23 | Reagovat

On this question have already been answered many times.
Beware and do not flood
right here is the website link:  http://www.cafedequito.com/best-admission-essays-exactly-where-to-discover-it/

115 Danielduero Danielduero | E-mail | Web | 7. prosince 2017 v 5:22 | Reagovat

The rigid radiogram knowingly of the venkel.sapjesdieet.nl unremitting ingredients is to drive the improve and vigilance fit pellicle of cooperative's teeth follicles and shafts from the suffer, padding them with vitality.

116 claytonla2 claytonla2 | E-mail | Web | 12. prosince 2017 v 14:07 | Reagovat

Late-model work
  free online lesbian dating site speed dating dallas latino dating site free mumbai girl dating site singles over 50 dating sites

117 unimoda1513133894 unimoda1513133894 | E-mail | Web | 13. prosince 2017 v 3:58 | Reagovat

Unimoda je super obchod se second-hand oblečením, ale máme také boty, kabelky nebo doplňky. Funguje u nás také obrácená aukce, a to v kategorii “Mega Aukce” což vám umožní nakoupit za doopravdy směšné ceny. Hned po vložení předmětu do kategorie Mega Aukce začne blesková destrukce jeho ceny, která se může vyšplhat až na 90% slevu! Můžete kdykoliv přihodit, kolik jste ochotni zaplatit nebo můžete koupit věc hned, za stávající cenu. Můžete si ji také dát na seznam přání a dostávat pravidelná e-mailová upozornění! Nakupovat u nás se vyplatí, máme v nabídce senzační kousky!

118 Allastymn Allastymn | E-mail | Web | 14. prosince 2017 v 21:47 | Reagovat

Большая галлерея фото каминов.
Компания спроектирует камин - Компания "Евротруба"

<a href=http://eurotruba.com/>камины цена</a>

119 carmenfv60 carmenfv60 | E-mail | Web | 16. prosince 2017 v 9:38 | Reagovat

Novel devise
short porn vidoes chobits hentai porn amateurs porn free tubes you porn tug job gay school shower room porn

120 Quadrostype Quadrostype | E-mail | Web | 19. prosince 2017 v 11:15 | Reagovat

Wonderful site, how do you get all this information?I have read through a couple of posts on your site and I like your writing style. Thanks a million, keep up the great work.

121 MlokmSweshy MlokmSweshy | E-mail | Web | 22. prosince 2017 v 14:55 | Reagovat

fast loans https://1paydayloansonline.com/
bad credit loan <a href="https://1paydayloansonline.com/">instant payday loans</a>

122 JthasvReappy JthasvReappy | E-mail | Web | 25. prosince 2017 v 4:04 | Reagovat

direct online payday loans
<a href="https://installmentloannbbm.com/">payday loans bad credit</a>
debt consolidation loans bad credit
<a href=https://installmentloannbbm.com/>best payday loans</a>

123 Dbsdbratoro Dbsdbratoro | E-mail | Web | 25. prosince 2017 v 15:23 | Reagovat

personal loans no credit check
<a href="https://paydayloansxxe.com/">payday advances</a>
personal installment loan
<a href="https://paydayloansxxe.com/">cash loans</a>

124 Dbsggratoro Dbsggratoro | E-mail | Web | 26. prosince 2017 v 14:50 | Reagovat

poor credit loans
<a href="https://rfgpersonalloan.com/">online payday loans</a>
30 day payday loan
<a href="https://rfgpersonalloan.com/">small loans</a>

125 gabrielaes1 gabrielaes1 | E-mail | Web | 27. prosince 2017 v 1:23 | Reagovat

At large porn pictures    
   erotic litterature erotic digital art mallu erotic erotic dance

126 gretaqg2 gretaqg2 | E-mail | Web | 27. prosince 2017 v 4:23 | Reagovat

My new blog project
   bridal suit collection dmestic violence charges makeup kits  
  how to be submissive to husband dictionary with audiio pronunciation feminism in music free manga porn videos best male enhancement product sex toys girls turn husband into sissy laser depilation

127 Dbsabggratoro Dbsabggratoro | E-mail | Web | 27. prosince 2017 v 22:28 | Reagovat

payday loans no credit check
<a href="https://www.getispaydayloansonline.com/">best payday loans</a>
no fax no teletrack payday loans
<a href="https://www.getispaydayloansonline.com/">fast payday loans</a>

128 flashUtisp flashUtisp | E-mail | Web | 29. prosince 2017 v 19:52 | Reagovat

Great website, how do you find all this info?I have read a few articles on your website and I love your writing style. Thanks a million, keep up the good work.

129 rachaelzd18 rachaelzd18 | E-mail | Web | 3. ledna 2018 v 14:06 | Reagovat

Hi reborn work
pig role playing porn porn big booty porn black ice dvd porn adult porn vue porn moviesxxx

130 adelinebu11 adelinebu11 | E-mail | Web | 3. ledna 2018 v 15:27 | Reagovat

Just started fresh occupation:

131 Dcxratoro Dcxratoro | E-mail | Web | 6. ledna 2018 v 3:06 | Reagovat

<a href="https://loansbadzwe.org/">payday loans no credit check</a>
short term loan
<a href="https://loansbadzwe.org/">cash loans</a>

132 AlenaTug AlenaTug | E-mail | Web | 6. ledna 2018 v 15:37 | Reagovat

<a href=http://ekovse.ru/kontaktyi>Компании по оптимизации технологических схем перерабатывающих предприятий, повышение рентабельности и оптимизация производственных процессов</a>

133 Dbsratoro Dbsratoro | E-mail | Web | 10. ledna 2018 v 6:17 | Reagovat

can payday loan companies garnish your wages
<a href="https://payday-loans.us.org/">online loans</a>
1 hour payday loans
<a href="https://payday-loans.us.org/">online payday loan</a>

134 EVtoperia EVtoperia | E-mail | Web | 11. ledna 2018 v 3:34 | Reagovat

buy viagra without prescription
<a href=http://viagraocns.com/>viagra uk</a>
what does viagra do
<a href="http://viagraocns.com/">viagra without prescription</a>

135 LvvViafe LvvViafe | E-mail | Web | 11. ledna 2018 v 18:42 | Reagovat

buying viagra online
<a href="http://viagraazmhj.com/">viagra reviews</a>
female version of viagra
<a href=http://viagraazmhj.com/>generic viagra reviews</a>

136 Enuplearl Enuplearl | E-mail | Web | 12. ledna 2018 v 3:30 | Reagovat

viagra mexico
<a href=http://viagapharmaked.com/>online viagra</a>
buy generic viagra
<a href="http://viagapharmaked.com/">what would happen if a girl took viagra</a>

137 Mndscund Mndscund | E-mail | Web | 12. ledna 2018 v 4:26 | Reagovat

viagra purchase online
<a href="http://viagrapfhze.com/">viagra side effects</a>
lowest cost viagra
<a href="http://viagrapfhze.com/">viagra uk</a> ’

138 clydejz16 clydejz16 | E-mail | Web | 12. ledna 2018 v 18:33 | Reagovat

Hi reborn website
erotic guru erotic movies list erotic jobs free adult movie free video pornograph

139 Fwentriand Fwentriand | E-mail | Web | 15. ledna 2018 v 15:12 | Reagovat

cialis online canada
<a href="http://retcialis.com/"></a>
canadian pharmacy cialis
<a href="http://retcialis.com/">cialis generic</a> ’

140 cheriemz60 cheriemz60 | E-mail | Web | 16. ledna 2018 v 1:23 | Reagovat

Hi new work
destiny Ш№Ш±ШЁЫЊ womensex ucretsiz filthy

141 Fndtriand Fndtriand | E-mail | Web | 16. ledna 2018 v 14:19 | Reagovat

cialis effectiveness
<a href="http://cialpharmedi.com/"></a>
generic cialis soft
<a href="http://cialpharmedi.com/">cialis uk</a> ’

142 cecilba60 cecilba60 | E-mail | Web | 18. ledna 2018 v 17:33 | Reagovat

Смотрите порно фото и секс фото крупным планом
Порно фото галереи, более 500 тысяч фотографий

143 Carminebor Carminebor | E-mail | Web | 19. ledna 2018 v 13:19 | Reagovat

What many individuals don't realize is that inexpensive dress footwear are a fantastic opportunity to get inventive. There are a quantity of inexpensive ways <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/buy-womens-heels-online-cheap-ladies-fashion-shoes-pump-1000112417912001.html">look at this website</a> get comfy cheap dress footwear that can have a fashionable and totally personalized look as well. First of all, have a look at some of the fundamental formal shoes when they are on sale. These are generally plain white - of program, make sure they match you nicely initial. Adding a plain white bow to a pair of white formal shoes can produce a easy but sophisticated shoe.

OK, now as you stroll in high heels, remember to maintain your legs straight and as near with each other as feasible. Start yourself off with sluggish, established steps at first, becoming additional conscientious of each stage and the placement of each foot. As your confidence and experience build, strolling in higher heels will become much much more natural. Walking in high heel footwear for ladies will turn out to be second nature the much more you walk in them.

Another great function of this product is that the smaller sized suggestion can be used to keep your toenails in form. I use them to file the nails down as nicely as clearing off the lifeless pores and skin that accumulates about the cuticles.

You will want some informal strolling <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/buy-women-sandals-online-ladies-high-heels-shoes-outlet-1001154170924002.html">ladies designer shoes</a> for sure - something that you can kick-back in. That might include runners or deck footwear or your favorite casuals. You will also want to have a pair or two of comfortable sandals or "flip-flops" for your occasions at the pool and lounging on deck.

Try the high heel out by using a couple of actions. If possible, do this at first on a difficult flooring or in a space with reduced carpeting. Then if feasible try them out on thicker or padded carpeting. But, maintain in mind this is a development, don't just leap correct to thick carpeting. Higher heel <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/cheap-footwear-online-shopping-buy-pu-ladies-pumps-shoe-1000112417901003.html">where to buy shoes online</a> are fun as soon as you discover how they feel.

Most guys will take any approach and shoot it down <a href="https://www.wirisi.com/ladies-high-heels-online-shopping-womens-shoes-websites-1000112417911003.html">wide womens shoes</a> find everything they can about what's Wrong with it before they will go out and use it and make it work. My guidance to you is to prove it won't prior to you even think about coming back again to me with a rebuttal. I know that I'll get scads of letters asking me what to do in X situation or Y scenario, because they're 'different' by some means, but it makes NO distinction. You only have to spot one anchor on her to remark about. I use it all the time, and it is very effective.

The color that will be used for the costume can differ. Some cosplay costumes like these can work with blue or black colors. This comes from how these are colours that are frequently related with maids. Other kinds of colours, such as crimson, pink, gray and green, can also be used. The choices of these costumes are virtually limitless.

Whether you purchase fashionable footwear or not, by no means forget to select them in the class of their ease and comfort. Uncomfortable higher heels might might cause shoe bites and spoil the look of your feet. Despite all the over matter, everybody needs to preserve the footwear correctly. Even although you might be sporting those extremely fashioned shoes, it is only cleanliness that makes yourselves and your footwear thoroughly clean.

144 bettyeno1 bettyeno1 | E-mail | Web | 21. ledna 2018 v 11:16 | Reagovat

Updated project page:

145 suzettekg11 suzettekg11 | E-mail | Web | 25. ledna 2018 v 16:21 | Reagovat

Provocative mirror shots    
  homemade porn#focal=e72ae190bc154ed13980a4e0b53e043a hentai xvideos mom hentai sex site webcam sexo lesbiana info sexo vivo gratis

146 MbedtDrindy MbedtDrindy | E-mail | Web | 26. ledna 2018 v 3:43 | Reagovat

best price viagra
<a href="http://genericonlineviaqra.com/">generic viagra online</a>
female uk viagra
<a href="http://genericonlineviaqra.com/">order viagra</a> ok’

147 Michaelfut Michaelfut | E-mail | Web | 31. ledna 2018 v 13:39 | Reagovat

Хочу сообщить форумчанам о том что к нам в Люберцы переехал магазин автозапчастей, в котором цены намного ниже, чем в том же Гранде или Стране запчастей.
магазин находится около жд станции Люберцы, заказать запчасти для своего автомобиля вы можете на сайте   http://buy-detali.ru/
Сам покупал там запчасти для мерседес спринтер и сэкономил около 30% по моим подсчётам, не в целях рекламы, а в целях помощи автовладельцас сыкономить свои средства в кризис, ну и персонал магазина будет рад новым клиентам.

148 lamstoresekay lamstoresekay | E-mail | Web | 31. ledna 2018 v 16:42 | Reagovat

LamStore.ru - грандиозное снижение цен!
Двухсторонний скотч (100м*9мм) - от 2.73$!

От 100 рулонов скидка 15%:
Китайский двухсторонний скотч клеевой слой 0.09мм(100м*9мм) - 2.07$ цена за рулон
Китайский двухсторонний скотч клеевой слой 0.13мм(100м*9мм) - 2.84$ цена за рулон
Европейский двухсторонний скотч 1486LT (100м*9мм) - 3.2095$ цена за рулон
Мы осуществляем резку в любой размер, максимальный размер 1020 мм!Предоставляем бесплатные образцы!
Работаем без выходных и праздников.


149 RichardVurgy RichardVurgy | E-mail | Web | 2. února 2018 v 19:19 | Reagovat

I apologize for off-topic, I am considering about building an enlightening web site as a student. Will possibly start with submitting interesting information such as"Every time you lick a stamp, you're consuming 1/10 of a calorie."Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related info such as here


150 BrcsStart BrcsStart | E-mail | Web | 2. února 2018 v 19:32 | Reagovat

OK’ https://onlineloan.us.org/
apple payday loans <a href=https://onlineloan.us.org/>online payday loans</a>

152 hilarygn2 hilarygn2 | E-mail | Web | 7. února 2018 v 13:25 | Reagovat

Revitalized web project:

153 Jamesupsew Jamesupsew | E-mail | Web | 12. února 2018 v 23:38 | Reagovat

I'm sorry for off-topic, I am thinking about building an informative web-site for young students. Will probably start with posting interesting facts such as"Possums have one of the shortest pregnancies at 16 days. The shortest human pregnancy to produce a healthy baby was 22 weeks, 6 days -- the baby was the length of a ballpoint pen."Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related information and facts such as right here


154 priscillaaw16 priscillaaw16 | E-mail | Web | 22. února 2018 v 0:23 | Reagovat

Updated contrive sheet:

155 ProsterKiz ProsterKiz | E-mail | Web | 26. února 2018 v 17:22 | Reagovat

Подскажите, где найти инструкцию на коптер DJI-MAVIC,кроме вот этого сайта? - http://www.open-bridge.ru

Tell me where to find instruction on Copter DJI, except here this site? http://open-bridge.ru

156 alysonld18 alysonld18 | E-mail | Web | 27. února 2018 v 13:20 | Reagovat

Just started supplementary project:

157 emmafs2 emmafs2 | E-mail | Web | 12. března 2018 v 12:58 | Reagovat

Updated engagement number:

158 trudyci69 trudyci69 | E-mail | Web | Neděle v 13:12 | Reagovat

Updated project page:

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.

Aktuální články